Individually Sleeved Roses, Red (choose 80 or 150 stems)

Item # 433814
|

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

From
current price: $99.98$1.25/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
quantity: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions