Seeded Eucalyptus Greenery (40 stems)

Item # 980061582
|

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019

Product Details

About this item

  • Fresh eucalyptus leaves
  • Versatile, hardy stem
  • Approx. stem length: 61-76 cm / 24-30 in.
  • Produced in the USA
  • Available July - April
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions