Prewrapped Carnations, Assorted Colors (15 bunches)

Item # 715745
|

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $159.98$10.67/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Product Details

About this item

  • Fifteen bunches of rainbow colored carnations
  • Ten stems per bunch, 150 stems total
  • Approx. Stem length: 40cm / 15in
  • Bloom size: 2"-3"
  • Imported from Colombia

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions