Fresh Cut Tulips, Yellow (choose 40 or 90 stems)

Item # 980176444
|

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

From
current price: $49.98$1.25/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Product Details

Why We Love This

Tulips are a classic spring flower. They symbolizing love and spring's arrival. This is one of the reasons why they often one of the most popular blooms found in wedding bouquets.  

About this item

  • Yellow tulips symoblize cheerful thoughts and sunshine
  • Approx. stem length: 16 in. / 40cm
  • Grown in the USA
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions