Assorted Filler Flowers (8 bunches)

Item # 800883
|

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98$7.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem length: 24-26 inches
  • 4 different varieties
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions