Rose Bouquet, White (Choose Stem Count)

Item # 980082146
|
From
current price: $34.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
stem count: 
vase: 
Not Included
Included
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019

Product Details

Why We Love This

Grown at the equator, Ecuadorian roses are prized for their size and freshness—perfect for Members who value quality above all else.

About this item

  • White Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a personal message
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions