Prices and availability are based on:

Mini Arrangement, Elegant Pink Roses (5 arrangements)

Item # 271564
|

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$26.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018

About this item

  • 18 stems per arrangement
  • Imported from Ecuador
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions