Sweets and Treats Christmas Crate

Item # 980050803
|
current price: $43.88
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019
Friday, April 05, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Product Details

Why We Love This

A chocolate lover's dream, this wooden crate is overflowing with goods. Peppermint bark, peanut brittle, caramel corn & more ... than enough for everybody!

About this item

  • Holiday gift basket filled with an assortment of gourmet chocolate treats
  • Features nine different confections like peppermint barks, pecan clusters, caramel popcorn and more
  • Presented in a beautiful wooden box with a red bow
  • Perfect gift for the chocolate lover in your life
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions