Sweets and Treats Christmas Crate

Item # 980050803
|
current price: $43.88
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019

Product Details

Why We Love This

A chocolate lover's dream, this wooden crate is overflowing with goods. Peppermint bark, peanut brittle, caramel corn & more ... than enough for everybody!

About this item

  • Holiday gift basket filled with an assortment of gourmet chocolate treats
  • Features nine different confections like peppermint barks, pecan clusters, caramel popcorn and more
  • Presented in a beautiful wooden box with a red bow
  • Perfect gift for the chocolate lover in your life
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions