Prices and availability are based on:

Rose and Alstroemeria Bouquet, 25 stems (choose color)

Item # 980021843
|
Online only
Price includes shipping
color: 
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018

About this item

  • Due to the nature of this specialty item, orders must be placed at least 8 days prior to delivery date
  • Bouquet includes 18 roses and 7 alstroemeria
  • Approx. Stem Length: 20 inches (50 cm)
  • Includes a unique handcrafted wood 9" vase
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions