Prices and availability are based on:

Rose & Calla Lily Bouquet (choose your color)

Item # 405600
|
Online only
Price includes shipping
color: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018

Why We Love This

White calla lilies add a soft touch to roses, creating a bouquet with included vase that'll impress your special someone.

About this item

  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Leave a special message at "Select a Gift Option" on the checkout page
  • Vase included
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions