Prices and availability are based on:

Rose Petals (choose color and quantity)

Item # 425313
|

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

From
Online only
Price includes shipping
color: 
quantity: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018

Why We Love This

Available in a pleasing variety of gentle hues and shades, these bulk rose petals add a delightful accent to cakes, cocktails, wedding receptions and more.

About this item

  • Choose 3 or 6  bags of rose petals
  • Approx. 1,000 total petals per bag
  • Imported from Ecuador
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions