Prices and availability are based on:

Poms - Tinted Turquoise - 60 Stems

Item # 515077
|
$0.67/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 14"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Hide Reviews
    Hide Questions