Natural Green Spider Mums - 60 Stems

Item # 300825
|

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $52.98$0.88/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Hide Reviews
     
    Hide Questions