Prices and availability are based on:

Mini Carnations, Burgundy (choose stem count)

Item # 610020
|
From
$0.42/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 3 cm/1.5 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions