Prices and availability are based on:

Love's Purity

Item # 295739
|
$
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018

About this item

  • Next Day Delivery
  • Florist Delivered Bouquets by Teleflora
  • Gift Message option available at check out
    14.99 Service Fee Included in Price
  • Love's Purity

    Description

  • Next Day Delivery
  • Florist Delivered Bouquets by Teleflora
  • Gift Message option available at check out
    14.99 Service Fee Included in Price
  • A blanket of snow-white flowers gracefully placed on the casket is a lovely and very personal way to say goodbye to a loved one. It is a reminder of family devotion and unity at a time when it is needed most.

    Specifications

     

    • Due to differences in monitor resolution, color intensity may vary from actual items
    • Slight shade variations from actual picture may occur, but will be consistent within the bouquet
    • Stem Length: 50cm
    • Vase Size: 9” H x 5” Diameter
    • Components may vary

     

    Bouquet Includes:

    • 43 White 50cm Roses
    • 6 White Spray Roses
    • 10 White Galdiolis
    • 12 White Carnations
    • 10 White Larkspur
    • 10 White Chrysanthemums or Disbuds
    • 7 Italian Ruscus

     

    Substitution Policy:
    To assure optimum freshness, different varieties may be substituted based on availability. In making substitutions, we take great care to ensure that we exceed your expectations, and that you will be satisfied with the flower quality and performance.

    Flower Care and Conditioning :
    Please have someone available to receive the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Warranty

    For questions or concerns reguarding this product, please contact the Manufacturer's Customer Service Department at 1-800-283-0535

    Assembled Country

    USA

    Assembled Size

    74” (H) x 27” 1/2 (W)

    Component Country

    USA And Imported

    Shipping Info


    Standard - 2 to 6 business days
    Hide Reviews
    Hide Questions