Prices and availability are based on:

Painted Hydrangeas, Metallic Yellow (Choose 14 or 26 stems)

Item # 38646
|
From
$3.42/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
stems: 
Delivery date: 
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions