Generous Gourmet Market Favorites Fruit Basket

Item # 463827
|
current price: $106.98
Online
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019

Product Details

Why We Love This

It's like you took a trip to the farmer's market and stocked up big time. Fresh fruits, meat, cheese, nuts and more goods than you could ever imagine.

About this item

  • Deluxe-sized gift basket loaded with California's seasonal finest fruits and gourmet items
  • Trio of juicy Comice pears, petite mandarins and crisp Braeburn apples
  • Northern Californian artisan cheeses, olive oil crackers, dry salami, smoked salmon
  • Rich chocolates, dried fruits, baklava and sweet cinnamon almonds
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions