Prices and availability are based on:

Get Well Soon! Mum Garden

Item # 980003374
|
$
Online only
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Delivery
By florist/courier

About this item

  • The perfect pick-me-up for that special someone on the mend
  • This yellow mum arrives in a charming decorative container

Get Well Soon! Mum Garden

Description

  • The perfect pick-me-up for that special someone on the mend
  • This yellow mum arrives in a charming decorative container

A cheerful addition that will add a splash of color to your room, this vibrant yellow mum is bursting with buds and blooms. It arrives in a charming decorative container that is ideal for any décor. Once the blooms are spent, transplant your mum outdoors in warmer climates.

Specifications

  • Water plant when it is dry to the touch
  • Allow excess water to drain out the bottom
  • Don't allow plants to sit in standing water
  • Yellow
  • One floral
  • Please have someone to receive upon delivery to prevent damage from temperature fluctuation
  • Place in a sunny location away from drafts
  • Remove the protective wrapping immediately

Warranty

This product is covered by the Sam's Club Member Satisfaction Guarantee.

Manufacturer Info

For additional information, please call 1.800.798.7598

Assembled Country

Canada

Assembled Size

Approximately 15"L x 8"W x 18"H

Component Country

Imported

Shipping Info


Premium - 2 to 4 business days

Does not ship ;to AK, HI or Puerto Rico

Hide Reviews
Hide Questions