Garland, Israeli Ruscus (10 or 25 ft.)

Item # 980110156
|
From
current price: $97.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Length: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Product Details

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions