Extravagance Dried Fruit, Nuts and Treats Gift Tray

Item # 980050806
|
current price: $49.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019

Product Details

Why We Love This

Can't decide on dried fruits or nuts? Give the gift of both! Your recipient will enjoy this gourmet mix with a twist, presented in a stunning wooden tray.

About this item

  • Generous assortment of dried fruit and healthful nuts
  • Packed in a reusable wooden tray and tied with a bow for a beautiful presentation
  • Perfect for a hostess, thank you or corporate gift
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions