Healthy Indulgence Dried Fruit & Nuts Gift Crate

Item # 980050801
|
current price: $34.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Product Details

Why We Love This

Can't decide on dried fruits or nuts? Give the gift of both! Your recipient will enjoy this gourmet mix with a twist, presented in a stunning wooden crate.

About this item

  • Dried fruits include apricots, kiwis, pears, apples and plums
  • Roasted nuts include almonds, cashews and pistachios
  • Includes an extra—Cherry Berry trail mix with pecans, cashews, dried cherries, cranberries and blueberries
  • Packed in an attractive gift crate with a lid and tied with a box for beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Hide Reviews
 
Hide Questions