Prices and availability are based on:

Craspedia (100 stems)

Item # 510466
|
$0.79/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, July 06, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018

About this item

  • Seasonal item; available October thru November
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • Color: Yellow / Stem Count: 10
  • Imported from Colombia and Holland
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions