Prices and availability are based on:

Mixed Farm Bunch - White Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila (96 stems) 

Item # 985874
|
Online only
Out of stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Includes: Roses, Lilies, Gypsophila
  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm/21 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions