Prices and availability are based on:

Hydrangea, Jumbo Antique Green (20 stems)

Item # 614329
|

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$4.25/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, July 27, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm/23 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 23 cm/9 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions