Prices and availability are based on:

Garland - Green Ivy (Choose 10, 25 or 75 ft.)

Item # 980044995
|
From
Online only
Price includes shipping
Length: 
Delivery date: 
Friday, July 27, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Each box contains: 1 garland
  • Length: Select from 10, 25 or 75 feet
  • Width: 5 inches
Hide Reviews
Hide Questions