Ratings & Reviews
globalRatingImage 3.3 out of 5 (12 reviews)
58% recommended this item
Write a Review
  • ratingImage Malkia | Sun, 11 May, 2014

    I started using this pills almost a year ago and it works I have lost over 40 pounds with exercise and eating healthy I went from a size 26 to 18

  • ratingImage automationUser | Wed, 19 Mar, 2014

  • ratingImage 456789 | Tue, 18 Mar, 2014

    I took this pill 3 times a day for a month. I must say it stopped my cravings for junk food but lack any kind of energy boost. I lost 7lbs while taking this but I realized while taking this pill it made me depressed. I stopped taking it 3 days ago and the depression is gone.

  • ratingImage BellevueMom | Fri, 30 Aug, 2013

    Started using this product in March of this year. After using this before meals, watching what I ate and attend excersie class once a week I have lost 31 pounds.

  • ratingImage CalDalTx | Mon, 08 Jul, 2013

    I am almost through my first bottle if this. I am not sure if they really help with weight loss or not, but since taking these, exercising more and eating better I have lost a couple pounds. I am not overweight, just want to loose those last stubborn 5 pounds... So I will continue to take these. No side effects at all.... (I am 42 years old...)

  • ratingImage Blessed2 | Sun, 21 Apr, 2013

    I bought this for weight loss, and shared with my 18 year old daughter. She had taken several rounds of generic accutane with no results for her acne. She started taking this and her face has been gorgeous and clear for the last year. Amazing!!!!

  • ratingImage Jimobx | Sun, 17 Mar, 2013

    Bought this 3 weeks ago and have not lost any weight.

  • ratingImage 141woman | Mon, 25 Feb, 2013

    I'm very careful what I eat and exercise daily.....but I still wanted to drop a few more pounds.....these do not work I take 2 at each meal and after several weeks still no results!!!!

  • ratingImage James7302 | Wed, 13 Feb, 2013

    I did my research before purchasing this product. I take one pill with each meal and I have had great success. I have lost weight quicker than ever before. I read the other reviews. One person mentions he had extreme diarhea. I'm confident it was not caused by this product. From everything I read, most of this product is 100% natural ingredients. It is probably just a coincidence (bad burrito) or something else the person with the upset stomach had to eat and just blamed it on the Raspberry Ketone. I am 6'0" and 185. I started out at 198 less than three weeks ago. As far as I am concerned, this product is what made the difference in me losing weight, and doing it at a fast pace. Zero side affects!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • ratingImage CalDalTx | Sat, 02 Feb, 2013

    Have lost 5 stubborn pounds in conjunctuon with reduced calorie diet and multi-vitamin pack. 43 year old and I am pleased so far with results. I still have about 15-20 pounds to lose, and take a thyroid medication daily.

  • ratingImage V3093 | Sat, 26 Jan, 2013

    I bought two bottles Jan 21. I started taking that night and took three per day until Thursday. I took a total of eight pills. Thursday I had to leave work early(1030am) because of extreme diarrhea. I started to feel better the next day and then that night it was on again. If I knew it was going to do this I would not have bought! I have lost 8 lbs in two days (water).

  • ratingImage AmberLF | Fri, 18 Jan, 2013

    I started taking these 5 days ago in conjunction with a diet and exercise. I noticed on the second day that I felt very blah (depressed I guess, anxious but no gas to go anywhere would be the way I'd describe it#. After much research #there isn't much on this since it's a supplement# I learned that these are not recommended for people on anxiety or depression meds as they mess with your neuroephinephrine levels #I am on a low dosage of zoloft for anxiety) . I discontinued and 24 hours later feel like night/day. If you aren't on any meds it might be ok as people have reported rave reviews with raspberry ketones but just be careful and educate yourself on what you really are putting in your body.