Ratings & Reviews
globalRatingImage 4.3 out of 5 (127 reviews)
88% recommended this item
Write a Review
  • ratingImage Dillon2 | Thu, 24 Jul, 2014

    I have owned this for about two weeks and I love it. I have had some of the best sleep I haven't had in years. First night, slept like a baby

  • ratingImage jaydeejr | Tue, 22 Jul, 2014

  • ratingImage advokat | Sun, 13 Jul, 2014

    I have bought several mattress tops this is the best ever made all the difference is comfort

  • ratingImage SCSamsfan | Thu, 19 Jun, 2014

    I got this to replace my old sticky down and feather top. Made my bed feel like a new one. This is very comfortable for my wife and myself. If she's happy I'm happy. I was surprised that this topper would make such a big difference.

  • ratingImage TruthfulReview | Wed, 18 Jun, 2014

    I got this as a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves the firmness. Another quality is the cooling benefit. She has suffered from night sweats for years. Since sleeping on the ComforZen GelFuse Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper, no more night sweats! Amazing, but true

  • ratingImage SleepyTimes | Fri, 13 Jun, 2014

    I bought the first topper for my daughter because she complained about being hot when she slept and that her mattress was uncomfortable. My daughter praised the mattress topper so much that I located 7 more to give out as graduation gifts for young family members and friends who were headed off to college dorms. The graduates can at least get a good night's sleep and be ready to face the world as independent college students.

  • ratingImage dontask | Sun, 01 Jun, 2014

  • ratingImage Itemless | Thu, 15 May, 2014

    Very comfortable sleep with this product. Good value.

  • ratingImage CurlyLambeau | Tue, 06 May, 2014

    Arrived as expected. We let it "air out" for a few days in an unused room with the windows open before putting it on our bed.

  • ratingImage KFinFL | Tue, 06 May, 2014

    Bought this for my 93 Year old Father-in-law's bed. He had one on his bed in rehab and said his back didn't hurt so I got one to see if it helps. I let it air out a few days before putting it on the bed; he hasn't had it on long enough to say if it helps. I have memory foam on my bed and this feels heavy like it won't break down anytime soon.

  • ratingImage tagorgia | Thu, 01 May, 2014

    I bought this specifically to use in my dog's beds. I cut the piece into 3 pieces (25" x 39"). I removed the poor quality inserts that came in her beds originally and replaced them with these pieces. High quality foam. Now my dogs beds are much better than new. And yes, this foam is great for humans too!

  • ratingImage AliJ703 | Thu, 01 May, 2014

    This was an excellent buy! Great value for your dollar and very comfortable! Will purchase for all the beds in our home!

  • ratingImage GrandpaJohn | Tue, 29 Apr, 2014

    bought two for my grand kids - they love them! Even my grandson, who has difficulty getting to sleep, seems to do so much better.

  • ratingImage Shirlene | Mon, 28 Apr, 2014

    this was plenty thick enough, considered ordering the 3 inch and it would have been too thick and required new sheets with at least a 19 in depth hem. Comfortable pad

  • ratingImage jmfb6828 | Sat, 26 Apr, 2014

  • ratingImage sistersister | Sat, 26 Apr, 2014

  • ratingImage Hapy | Sat, 26 Apr, 2014

    This was such a great deal! It's so reasonably priced that I thought it must be too good to be true.....it is sooo comfortble and my husband was very glad I bought it. My son has already asked for one!

  • ratingImage 222222 | Sat, 26 Apr, 2014

    I purchased this topper for a vacation home that had a memory foam mattress. I found it too soft for my liking. It may be because the memory foam mattress under it. Your body tends to sink. If you like a soft mattress then this is the one.

  • ratingImage Jdello | Fri, 25 Apr, 2014

    Quality, delivery and price are all we hoped for and expected from Sam's

  • ratingImage shadygrove | Fri, 25 Apr, 2014

    It was a pleasure to get what I wanted with no hassel. thanks.

Loading More...
Load More