Ratings & Reviews
globalRatingImage 4.3 out of 5 (129 reviews)
89% recommended this item
Write a Review
  • ratingImage Eastx | Thu, 04 Sep, 2014

    My daughter has back problems, I purchased this product for added comfort to her bed. It has done it's job! Please with price paid, fast delivery, would recommend item.

  • ratingImage Leppy | Thu, 14 Aug, 2014

    My mother in law purchased a large chair half sofa that made into a twin bed for extra sleeping places for when company came to visit, I bought this topper Because sleeping on one of these types of bedding is very uncomfortable... Problem solved at a very good price. I put it in my man cave and I am sleeping very comfortably when I use it. Great value ,good product.

  • ratingImage Dillon2 | Thu, 24 Jul, 2014

    I have owned this for about two weeks and I love it. I have had some of the best sleep I haven't had in years. First night, slept like a baby

  • ratingImage jaydeejr | Tue, 22 Jul, 2014

  • ratingImage advokat | Sun, 13 Jul, 2014

    I have bought several mattress tops this is the best ever made all the difference is comfort

  • ratingImage SCSamsfan | Thu, 19 Jun, 2014

    I got this to replace my old sticky down and feather top. Made my bed feel like a new one. This is very comfortable for my wife and myself. If she's happy I'm happy. I was surprised that this topper would make such a big difference.

  • ratingImage TruthfulReview | Wed, 18 Jun, 2014

    I got this as a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves the firmness. Another quality is the cooling benefit. She has suffered from night sweats for years. Since sleeping on the ComforZen GelFuse Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper, no more night sweats! Amazing, but true

  • ratingImage SleepyTimes | Fri, 13 Jun, 2014

    I bought the first topper for my daughter because she complained about being hot when she slept and that her mattress was uncomfortable. My daughter praised the mattress topper so much that I located 7 more to give out as graduation gifts for young family members and friends who were headed off to college dorms. The graduates can at least get a good night's sleep and be ready to face the world as independent college students.

  • ratingImage dontask | Sun, 01 Jun, 2014

  • ratingImage Itemless | Thu, 15 May, 2014

    Very comfortable sleep with this product. Good value.

Loading More...
Load More