Ratings & Reviews
globalRatingImage 0 out of 5 (0 reviews)
0% recommended this item
Write a Review
  • ratingImage nana1234 | Tue, 12 Feb, 2013

    I actually loved the tv but yesterday a green line appeared on my screen, I did the rest thing of unplugging for 7 hours but plugged it in and its still there ? Any suggestions ???? Thanks

  • ratingImage PJ0001 | Fri, 27 Jul, 2012

    Picture, set up, sound all good. My only complaint is the external sound does not mute or work with volume control if you are using added equipment. That would be a nice addition to choices.

  • ratingImage troydee318 | Tue, 10 Apr, 2012

    I purchased this tv on 3/23/12, loved it from the 1st time I saw it the picture is awesome, u can even c the picture from the side view as well. That was the point the really got me!!!

  • ratingImage cjbird | Thu, 15 Mar, 2012

  • ratingImage Num1aufan | Wed, 07 Mar, 2012

    The wife and I pruchased this two weeks ago and we both are absolutely loving the picture clarity, crispness, sharpness and the color is out of this world. It was the best TV for the money and size. I revied several TV's thru C/Net and decided on this one. The only thing I would change is the sound and I did with another speaker system, The TV sound actualy was a big let down but I would still recommend this TV to everyone as a good value.

  • ratingImage SamClubLover | Wed, 22 Feb, 2012

    We checked them out in the store first to make sure we knew what we wanted. We ordered online because we couldn't fit this TV in our car. The ordering was easy; delivery was made in about a week. Setup was easy as well. The only problem we had was figuring out how to get the "soft keyboard" to come up when we wanted to enter our wireless password. The booklet doesn't say, at least as far as we could tell. The answer is to press "enter" when you get on the password area; the keyboard will them present itself on the screen. Very happy with the picture and sound. We are satisfied with our purchase.

  • ratingImage Raysfanatic | Tue, 21 Feb, 2012

    We have had our Sharp 60" Aquos HDTV for two months and absolutely love it. Set up was very easy and the picture is fantastic. On some TV's, there is a problem with motion blur when watching sports. There is no such problem with this TV--we watch a lot of sports and the picture is very sharp and clear. Best TV we've ever had!

  • ratingImage BadMthr | Wed, 08 Feb, 2012

    We ordered this TV online with Sam's Club since the store sold out a couple weeks before Super Bowl XLVI. The shipper delivered it sooner than I expected and the delivery team was courteous and helpful. The TV itself was easy to set up and once we upgraded or cable package, the picture simply blew us away. It's a great product at a great price at Sam's.

  • ratingImage tennis159 | Wed, 08 Feb, 2012

  • ratingImage HeidiHo | Fri, 03 Feb, 2012

    I purchased this about a week ago. The price was the best I had seen anywhere. The picture on this set is incredible. The tv is very user friendly, and directions are in easy to read english. You don't have to be a genius to understand the manual. Read a few reviews where people complained of blur while watching sporting events. I have not had an issue with that at all. Football and Basketball have been outstanding quality, and extremely crisp. The picture is incredible. Sound is a little lacking, but I paired it with an LG sound bar and subwoofer, and now it sounds great. Overall a great value for the money. Oh and did I mention The picture is incredible.