Ratings & Reviews
globalRatingImage 4.4 out of 5 (29 reviews)
89% recommended this item
Write a Review
  • ratingImage Sleeplessinnewmexico | Fri, 07 Jun, 2013

    I've had this mattress for almost three months now. This would be an excellent mattress if it weren't for the fact that it made both me and my husband sweat at night! It is extremely comfortable in many ways. I have a chronic back condition and bad joints and the bed gives good support for these problems. I wasn't sure it was the bed at first (even though I've never suffered from night sweats before). I just came back from a vacation where I spent 10 days in a hotel. I didn't have any problems sweating in their bed, but as soon as I got home and slept in my Serta bed, I began to sweat immediately. It's too bad because I can't live with that. I'm sending it back.

  • ratingImage Fang | Tue, 23 Apr, 2013

    These are mattresses designed for hotel use and don't appear to have the same attention to detail as retail mattresses for the consumer. Sewing and stitching are more hap-hazard. Overall still a good value.

  • ratingImage dboo | Fri, 12 Apr, 2013

    I received my mattress monday april 1st. the best sleep i've had in a long time. I was very uneasy about ordering a mattress from a picture on the website but i did and it was really a good purchase.The mattress is the same mattress they sell on the hotel sites but sam's sells it two for the price of one you cannot beat that anywhere. I must say the sleep is incredible, if you are thinking about buying the two mattress don't think any longer it will be well worth it. And also i don't have anymore back pain.Give this mattress a try!

  • ratingImage wolftribe | Tue, 09 Apr, 2013

    found a friend to buy the other mattress so we both got a get deal love it

  • ratingImage mprcrone | Fri, 05 Apr, 2013

    My wife and I stayed at the MGM Las Vegas and were very pleased with the mattress set in the room. It was wonderful to say the least. Upon inspection we determined it was a Serta Presidential Suite mattress set. We knew then our next purchase of a mattress was going to be this set if it was affordable. Luckily, we could use two sets so purchasing a 2-pk was not a problem. The top mattress can be flipped when needed unlike so many other mattresses on the market nowadays. The cost per set is a great value.

  • ratingImage lorvoc | Sat, 02 Mar, 2013

    Decided to buy the Serta Presidential Suite Pillow-top after nearly paying 1800 dollars for a mattress a Mattress Warehouse. Thank Goodness we didn't, not only are these more comfortable, there are made with much higher quality than Sealy or Simmons, slightly firmer than expected but great for back support

  • ratingImage LukeD | Sat, 05 Jan, 2013

    The delivery service was professional and on time. The Bed is more firm than I had thought it would be but not uncomfortable. I thought the pillowtop would have a thick foam style finish but this is not a deal breaker because it does not feel uncomfortable with the material they did use. My wife and I sleep very well compared to other mattresses we have owned throughout the years. I flipped the mattress already and the quality is identical on both sides. I was surprised how you don't feel the other person's movement on the bed and how much support your back and neck get providing a deep sleep throughout the night.

  • ratingImage rhollautah | Fri, 28 Dec, 2012

    I've slept on many beds in my travels, but after getting the best nights rest I've ever had on this mattress at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas I had to have it in my home. Peeling off the sheets I discovered it was a Serta Presedential Suite. I ordered this as soon as I returned home. This is the premier mattress used at many 5 star resorts in their suites and now It is my very own. I love it. Coupled with the 50/50 down pillows I bought from the Cosmopolitan I have been able to recreate that wonderful nights rest in my own home. I did a lot of research only to find that the price for two of these is cheaper than I was able to find for one of them anywhere else so I bought them both here. What a great deal.

  • ratingImage Supersub | Thu, 19 Jul, 2012

    We were really uncomfortable buying a mattress sight unseen but we wanted one that could be flipped periodioclly. Based on good customer reviews and good research on mattresses that slept well in hotels we decided to give Sams Club a try and ordered the Presidential Suite. We could not be happier. We have had our best nights sleep in months. The set was delivered just as described with white glove service. Thank you SAMs Club

  • ratingImage SillySallySunshine | Sat, 19 May, 2012

    We bought the Serta Presidential Suite Pillowtop after having slept on one in the Intercontinental Hotel in Chicago...it's wonderful!!!! My husband and I both have back trouble, and most pain has been alleviated by sleeping on this new bed. Only problem is you have to buy a set of 2. But we found the price of one was much, much cheaper than other comparable beds. We actually tried another brand at another store (which had a 30 day guarantee) and had them take it back. One of our mattresses had a rip, but we are very happy with Sam's in getting the faulty one replaced.

Loading More...
Load More